Core Team

Core Team

Dr. Yogesh Kumar

Designation: Executive Director
Qualification: Ph.D in Economics, Masters in Economics, Bachelor of Law (Lucknow University)
E-Mail ID: yogesh@samarthan.org

Shrdha

Designation: Programme Director
Qualification: MSW BSC, Delhi University Post Graduate Diploma in Business Administration- National Productivity Council, Delh
E-Mail ID: shrdhasri@gmail.com

Pankaj Pandey

Designation: Senior Proramme Manager
Qualification: MSW- DAVV
E-Mail ID: pankaj@samarthan.org

Jeet Parmar

Designation: Senior Proramme Manager
Qualification: MSW from MP BHOJ University, Bhopal Madhya Pradesh, 2009. MA in Sociology from Barkatullah University, Bhopal Madhya Pradesh
E-Mail ID: jeet@samarthan.org

Devidas Kisan Nimje

Designation: Senior Proramme Manager
Qualification: Master in Political Science from Nagpur University (MH) M. Phil (Political Science) from Guru Ghasidas Central university Bilaspur (CG)
E-Mail ID: devidas@samarthan.org

Rohan Kashyap

Designation: Manager-Accounts & Admin
Qualification: B.Com C.A -ICAI- pursuing C.S- ICSI- Pursuing
E-Mail ID: accounts@samarthan.org

Jyothi Nair

Designation: Sr. Secretarial Assistant
Qualification: M.A DCA
E-Mail ID: pmu@samarthan.org

Vinod Choudhary

Designation: Programme Coordinator
Qualification: BSC MSW
E-Mail ID: vchoudhary@samarthan.org

Ashwini Deshmukh

Designation: MIS & Communication Expert
Qualification: MBA BSC
E-Mail ID: mis@samarthan.org

Mahendra Vishwakarma

Designation: Office Assistant
Qualification: Higher Secondary
E-Mail ID: admin@samarthan.org

Narayan Parmar

Designation: Programme Coordinator
Qualification: MSW Ph.D M.Phil
E-Mail ID: narayanparmar86@gmail.com

Prabhash Gaur

Designation: District Coordinator
Qualification: MSW B.Ed
E-Mail ID: g.is.gaur@gmail.com

Gyanendra Tiwari

Designation: Programme Manager
Qualification: M.S.W.,Specialization in Family and Child welfare A.P.S. University. Rewa M.P. M.A. Geography,
E-Mail ID: gtsamarthan@gmail.com

Rahul Nigam

Designation: Programme Coordinator
Qualification: M.A Sociology MSW
E-Mail ID: rahulajnigam@gmail.com

Mithlesh Kumar Pal

Designation: Accounts Officer
Qualification: M.Com
E-Mail ID: raipur@samarthan.org

Rakesh Gadewal

Designation: Accounts Officer
Qualification: M.Com
E-Mail ID: accounts@samarthan.org

Gargi Deshmukh

Designation: Assistant Manager-HR
Qualification: M.A Sociology PGDCA
E-Mail ID: hr@samarthan.org

Santosh Tiwari

Designation: Programme Coordinator
Qualification: MSW
E-Mail ID: santoshtiwari44@yahoo.com

Manohar Gaur

Designation: Programme Coordinator
Qualification: MSW, M.A Sociology B.Ed, PGDA
E-Mail ID: manohargaur1982@gmail.com

Rajesh Sahu

Designation: Programme Coordinator
Qualification: M.A Hindi Literature
E-Mail ID: rajesh@samarthan.org