Core Team

Core Team

Dr. Yogesh Kumar

Designation: Executive Director
Qualification: Ph.D in Economics, Masters in Economics, Bachelor of Law (Lucknow University)
E-Mail ID: yogesh@samarthan.org

Ms. Shrdha Kumar

Designation: Programme Director
Qualification: MSW, MBA, BSC.
E-Mail ID: shrdha@samarthan.org

Dr. Jose Payyapilly

Designation: Team Leader-Health & Nutrition
Qualification: M.A (Social Work) & M.A. (Sociology) - DAVV, Indore. Ph.D. (Development Education- Manila, Philippines). PG Diploma in Communication from St. Gregorian University, Rome, Italy.
E-Mail ID: dr.jose@samarthan.org

Mr. Vivek Pendharkar

Designation: Senior Programme Manager
Qualification: M.A. (Economics) & B.Com.
E-Mail ID: vivekpen@samarthan.org

Mr. Anoop Shrivastava

Designation: Programme Manager
Qualification: Master of Social Work Master of Defence Studies.
E-Mail ID: anoopshrivastava19@gmail.com

Mr. Pankaj Pandey

Designation: Senior Programme Manager
Qualification: MSW (DAVV, Indore)
E-Mail ID: ppandey2012@gmail.com

Mr. Vinod Choudhary

Designation: Programme Coordinator
Qualification: Migration, Watershed (Comm. Mob.), SHGs
E-Mail ID: vchoudhary@samarthan.org

Mr. Gyanendra Tiwari

Designation: Programme Manager
Qualification: MSW
E-Mail ID: gyanendra@samarthan.org

Mr. Rohan Kashyap

Designation: Manager Finance & Admin
Qualification: ATC (ICAI), BCom
E-Mail ID: accounts@samarthan.org

Mr. Prashant Rajvaidya

Designation: Accounts Coordinator
Qualification: B.Com, M.A (English Literature)
E-Mail ID: accounts@samarthan.org

Mr. Rakesh Gadewal

Designation: Accounts Officer
Qualification: B.Com
E-Mail ID: rakesh.gadewal@gmail.com

Ms. Jyoti Nair

Designation: Accounts Coordinator
Qualification: MA, DCA
E-Mail ID: pmu@samarthan.org

Ms. Ashwini Deshmukh

Designation: Communication & MIS Expert
Qualification: MBA (Marketing), MBA (HR), BSc Microbiology
E-Mail ID: mis@samarthan.org

Mr. Gargi Deshmukh

Designation: Assistant Manager HRM
Qualification: MA Sociology, BA (RDVV)
E-Mail ID: info@samarthan.org

Mr. Rahul Nigam

Designation: Programme / Regional Coordinator
Qualification: MSW, MA (Sociology)
E-Mail ID: rahul@samarthan.org